Incredible time of worship

Let me give you a recap of Varsity last night:

 

  1. Wild Wings: wings, soda, and students!
  2. Concert: the Varsity band rocking out (some of the best worship that I have experienced in my lifetime. Thanks Josh
  3. New Friends: this was an area that Kristen and I really struggled with living in Greenville. We knew that the friends that we had were an incredibly special group of people and we didn’t have that moving here. But just like my I did for my wife I prayed for some people to move here before I moved. God answered!
  4. Bridge: If you haven’t been down to Falls Park in downtown Greenville, SC then you must go right now!
Incredible night with awesome worship and brand new friends = lots of fun.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment