Incredibly busy 2 weeks ahead…

Well after an eventful weekend, I am ready for the week to get off to a great start. I have an extremely busy schedule the next two weeks:

  • meetings for Adv. Week and reg. staff meeting.
  • small group material for Sunday
  • large group material for Sunday
  • Kid’s camp this weekend.
  • day after kids camp I’m speaking at Varsity.
  • day after that is the NBA draft.
  • day after that is movie blockbuster bonanza day.
I love busy weeks but I already know that sleep will be lost during this time. I hope that its not too much sleep though. How does the end of June look for you?
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

