Lots of thinking and time

It’s been busy around here and the internet has been missing from the Bradley homestead for the last few days. Anyway I’ve had alot of time to think about the Children’s ministry position and the excitement has only increased. I have an opportunity to start at a church with a tremendous amount of resources and hopefully take them to the next level. I went to Unleash at Newspring Church in Anderson, SC. I went to the Children’s ministry breakout session. And I learned so much about children’s ministry. They are doing it right at The Majestic. Hopefully I can give to God enough of myself for Him to bless me with such wonderful people to work with. Again I don’t know if the job will work out but I am more pumped than ever to get involved full time with Children’s ministry. Even if I have to walk around in a giant Lion Suit! out 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment