The Week Ahead

So much to do this week but not as stressful as the past few weeks:

  1. Going to Columbia this week to see the inlaws. They are incredible and I’m sure we will have an awesome time.
  2. Relaxation will happen this week, I took a day off early to just kind of soak at home for a bit before we leave that night.
  3. The Grizzlies play the Lakers tonight (two points to consider: I despise the Lakers alot, I despise Pau Gasol alot more)
  4. I hope I get a little bit of time to do some more live lyric type stuff. The one I did this past week went alright and used keyframing that I doubt I will use in alot of the stuff but really gave me some needed experience in motion.
  5. READING!!! I haven’t had much time to sit down and read a book over the past few weeks and it is driving me insane. But this will definitely happen this week.

Anyway hope everyone has an awesome week this week and I can’t wait to hear stories from you guys about Christmas!!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

