Update on a few things

Here are a few of the things going on in my world that I am pretty excited about:

  • Between 20-30 3rd-5th graders were serving at the service this past week. From Worship to Telling the Bible story to tech team. Really Awesome!!!
  • CS4 just came in for my Mac today! I am so incredibly pumped to see what is new!
  • Memphis got a commitment from the No. 1 player in High School Basketball yesterday! I’m pretty pumped about that.
  • I am going to Memphis on Tuesday. It will be cool to see my family and eat some Thanksgiving food.
  • Ned got a brand New Macbook Pro. It’s pretty sweet.
  • Red released a new single and its good, I’m excited for their album.

I sound like a giddy school child today but there is a ton of stuff going on that I am terribly excited about. Incredible fun!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

