Election Thoughts

So much to talk about but most of my thoughts were summed up in a post by Lanny Donoho. He wrote what I have been pondering over the last few years. I believe that there is an incredible sense of fear and anger in alot of people. I am soooo glad this election is over. I am so very glad that the campaigning, the political arguments, and last but not least the hateful feelings are subdued for awhile.

Pray for our Prez. Know that God is in control of everything. He always has and He always will. God did not give us a spirit of fear. One thing I would love your thoughts on: How can we make voting easier? I figure that an online election is not very far in the future. I figure just like with the FAFSA you could everyone a PIN and let them vote online. Talk about a time saver! Anyway just thought I would add my cents to the talk.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

