Football Predictions

Ok so I’m back with some more picks. For the year I am 22-10. I am pretty excited about that. In the last three football picks post. I am 12-3 in NCAA Football! So I am killin it right now. So here are my picks for today.

Texas over Texas Tech. (Too much pressure on the Raiders)

Florida over GA by alot. (Florida is in an offensive groove and GA gave up over 500 yards to the offensive juggernaut known as LSU, not to mention this has been on Florida’s calendar all year.)

Florida St. over Georgia Tech

South Carolina over UT. I hate UT (but I am not confident in this pick.)

Upset pick of the wk:

Technically Florida over GA is an upset but I will give you another one (WVU over UCONN)

NFL picks:

Giants over the Cowboys (did I mention that I hate the Cowboys)

Bears over the Lions

Dolphins over the Broncos

Talk it up and you are more than welcome to challenge me. Only if you enjoy losing and the embarassment of it.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

