Football Picks

Ok so I have been missing the last few weeks. Just really busy and haven’t put alot into it. But here are my picks.

I am 16-8 for the year.

My NCAA picks:

Texas over Missouri

GT over Clemson (sorry Dabo)

Georgia over Vandy

OSU over MSU

and my Upset Special this week:

Ole Miss over Bama. Ole Miss will be ready to play and they have the offensive line to beat Bama at the line of scrimmage.

NFL picks:

Pittsburgh over Cincy

New Orleans over Carolina

and upset special

St. Louis over Dallas. I hate Dallas. And new coach Haslett knows to give it to Steven Jackson.

1 Comment

  1. st louis over dallas.
    good call there.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

