One Month to Live

This month we have been going through a series called “One Month to Live.” This has been an intense time in my life for God teaching me so many things about prioritizing and living my life to the fullest extent and making every second, every minute, every hour, and every day count. I can tell you the countless number of things that I’ve learned but honestly there isn’t enough time or space to do it. But I have to show you this video. This is a story of a woman at our church and I just don’t think we put people’s real life stories out there enough. So here is one that you must hear.

Visit the website and let me know what you think about the video.

Monica Pryor

3 Comments

  1. Thank you for putting together this wonderful video of Monica. It is a beautiful tribute to her life, and to her testimony of her faith in Christ. Monica is a close friend and I consider it an honor to know and love her….thank you to all who hold her and her family up in prayer.

  2. I would love to take credit. But I just wanted to put the story out there. Danny Cox hooked this video up. But I don’t know Monica but from the smiles on her families’ faces you can tell she is a great woman. I consider it an honor to put this online for people to see.

  3. Thank you so much for pujtting this vidoe of Monica out there. I am her cousin and living far away in Indiana. She is not doing well and I am missing her terribly but can not go to see her. I was searching the internet for any shred of her just to feel connected and this video has made my day. She is truly and inspirational woman and I love her very much and I think that this video can let others know of her amazing love of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
    Thank You


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

