Fun Sunday

Yesterday was a really great day!

  • Sunday was awesome. I absolutely love teaching kids how to find Jesus and how He wants to take care of them their entire life. And by absolutely love I went like 15 minutes over in the 10 o clock service! Oops, sorry Laurie 🙂
  • High School D-teams started last night. I am so excited to get in on the lives of some teens and I am praying that they take a bigger step up this year and change our community.
  • Incredibly fun night with my wife and Josh and Renae. We haven’t had as much time to hang out with them now that I don’t live in the basement any more. But it was a blast and it should happen a lot more often.
  • Bigger and Bigger steps at Brookwood are happening. I am loving that God has placed me in a church that is growing and faithful to God’s word! I love what is happening and am humbled that God has let me be a part of it.
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

