Football Predictions

So Last Week my record was: 5-3

in NCAA: 3-2 my upset of Tulane almost came through.

in NFL:2-1 Philly let me down against Dallas

this week is tough but I think I have great picks.

NCAA Football:

Florida over Tennessee

LSU over Auburn

Alabama over Arkansas

ECU over NC State

upset special: Boise St. over 17 Oregon.

also watch for Georgia to get beat at Arizona St. but not confident enough to make that call.

NFL picks:

Arizona over Washington

Green Bay over Dallas

Seattle over St. Louis

check back next week to see my record.

Tell me what you are thinking below.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

