Long Day Ahead

Wednesday usually are a day of relaxation after the work day. Tonight however we will begin training our childcare workers to take it to the next level with the kids that they care for on Wednesday nights. I am excited, nervous, and pumped about what God is going to do through this cloudy time. I am awaiting a breakthrough for our childcare department hoping that children everywhere always continue to grow in their fatih in journey of Christ. I hope they are willing to rush headlong into the growth that is about to happen.

But I would love to pose a fun question for today. I was trying to think of my earliest memory in life. I can’t decide between two. I remember being at a pool hall with my parents. Really just chilling. I also remember bringing one of my sister’s stinky diapers to the trash.

So today tell me, what is your earliest memory from life?

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog . Yours is pretty interesting too!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

