Sorry about yesterday

I had a vlog for Wednesday Wisdom but didn’t have time to finish it. It will happen maybe tonight or I might just wait until Next Wednesday. I was also incredibly blessed by the service last night at Varsity at Brookwood. I can’t believe that almost 90% of the teens at Varsity last night committed to lift up Christ at their schools.

Also the led’s were going nuts last night. They were flashing quickly while the message was going on and were very distracting. But i thought to myself how blessed we are to have those lights and they aren’t all that important. God kinda reminded me about the arguments that we had all the time in my marketing classes over media vs. message.

The message imo should never outweigh the time and effort put into the message, but unfortunately most of the time it does, especially in churches.

Also the worship was good. Loved the songs and I think the teens are growing in their attitude towards worship.

Anyway I wanted to apologize and let you know that the Wednesday Wisdom vlog is coming.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

