Lots of things pacing through my mind

I am so thankful for everything that is going on in my life right now:

  • big things at church for the kids coming up.
  • Kristen and my next challenge as she returns to school and has a job.
  • Learning some new software to help boost our production value.
  • Bigger role in teaching the kids for our volunteers.
  • More of our ministry is now being given by our volunteers which is a great value.

No more 5th graders this week I’m sad but they are moving into the student ministry this Sunday for the first time. My first group of kids that are moving up. Kinda sad.

I can’t wait to get started on fall it starts in a couple weeks and I am so pumped about this next step in our journey of growth as a children’s ministry. Here we come fall.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

