Weekend outlook

  • trying to do a couple regular things on the blog. (maybe some marketing stuff and definitely some connection stuff. Let me know what you would love to see on the blog.
  • The ‘rents come in tomorrow and I haven’t seen my dad or sister since I have gotten married. I can’t wait. I will get to chill with a national champion cheerleader (my sister)
  • Lots of thinking and organizing ideas for the fall.
  • Children’s ministry summit is in a few weeks. I’m excited and nervous at the same time.
  • still toying with the idea of a vlog of some sort. Maybe a bit more relaxed than professional for sure.
  • Looking for the next book to read. Would love some suggestions.

give me some books and things you would love to see on the blog.

1 Comment

  1. you should read “contagious holiness” by Craig L. Blomberg. It is a book about Jesus’ meals with sinners.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

