And reality hits

I am more than excited about what God has in store for me not only in the future buy right now in the present. I am thankful for the encouragement that I received yesterday from so many sources. Thanks for reading and thanks for encouraging.

Yesterday after I am more than pumped about my learning from the day my car starts pouring our coolant. Not leaking but pouring out coolant. Imagine if you will a waterfall of antifreeze pouring from my Saturn. It was a fun site. So now after a day on top of the mountain I’m back to reality and trying to fix my car.

Fun fun fun.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

