Trip to the Doc

I can’t say that I like Doctors. In fact I can’t say that at all ever. I have only had one doctor that I loved and she was my pediatrician til I was like 11. I just have formed this opinion of doctors over the years based on my experiences with them. I have to go today to the doctor. Honestly, I should have went months ago but with the whole transition with jobs think I thought that it was a smarter move to put it off. 

 

I have had some kind of crazy stomach issue for the past 7 months and hopefully I will find some sort of resolution today. Pray that they know what is going on cuz no one else has yet.

 

New doctor, weird health problem, and new insurance = wonderfully stress free day!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

