Finally did some editing

I had an extremely busy day editing video and making an intro for our next series at Brookwood. I think that the kids will love it! I am enjoying making things that make everything so much more seamless for the tech people but at the same time am just as excited to see them grow in their abilities. I love my job and only got a 2 minute video done today which isn’t bad for my first official Final Cut Pro 2 day. I am so excited!

 

Let me know about some projects that you have been a part of in your church that you were especially excited about or really thrilled to be a part or.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

