We’re back from the honeymoon!!!

Well I have been away from the blogging world for a week now and I can’t say that I am too upset about it all. I got married on Saturday and have been on a cruise from Sunday to yesterday. It was incredible. At some point I hope to get some pictures up of the landscape and just of the trip in general. 

 

A few highlights include:

  • some intimate time with my wifey of course!!
  • This wonderful place and yes we rode the slides… both of us!!!
  • incredible scenery
  • a nice new purse for my wife which she thoroughly enjoys and is hand washing right now.
  • good food
  • worst sunburn of my entire life on day 3 of the cruise (kinda put a hindrance on some things…)
But it really was an incredible time. More than anything I have seen this time as Kristen and I becoming more and more in tune to each other and with God. It is amazing how God creates us and how God uses marriage to bring glory to Himself. I understand that my primary ministry is to my wife and I pray that I can follow through with that.
Let me know about your honeymoon trips. I would love to hear about them.
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

