Special Needs Party

So there is this wedding coming up that is pretty important to me on Saturday. I am in it and by the end of the day I will have a new wife. 

 

So I get a phone call last night from my ‘rents telling me that my uncle is planning on coming from AL to see my marriage ceremony. He wanted to provide the old fashioned precursor statement, “Well, we have Nicholas and I don’t want people to get upset.”

 

My cousin Nicholas has special needs, along with my future brother-in-law, and the pastor’s son. So needless to say there will be a party up in here. It will be incredible. I am so psyched to see the interaction. Its like when you put you and your friends baby together and watch everything happen. 

 

It will be awesome. If you have a problem with this, then I would rather you just not come to the wedding… I’ll send you the video and a thank you card.  This is probably one of my more rude and honest posts but this is how I really feel. I cannot fathom why people would get upset at special needs children for being a little loud. Anyway, just wanted to let you know about the party on Saturday, you’re all invited.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

