Good Morning Pre-Conference

I’m confused about the term pre-conference. That’s what we are attending today at the Gwinnett Center in GA. I don’t know how something is determined to be pre-conference but I am excited to see what it is about.

 

here’s a list of cool things that have happened thus far:

  • The Varsity- incredible place to eat you must check it out if you are in Atlanta.
  • Diet Coke with Lime and Milano cookies- great combination of snacks for me.
  • They printed our name tags and labels so incredibly fast and they only used iMacs
  • Internet access means I’m still connected to the world from my hotel room.
  • Breakfast at the hotel.
Just looking for the next cool or interesting thing.
Let me know if I’ll see you at the Orange Conference. I would love to meet you.
out
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

