We have arrived in the ATL

We are at the Orange Conference that starts tomorrow. We just got into our hotel and are about to go out to dinner. Anyway I have had such a busy day from children’s this morning, then I moved some more furniture and now we drove to Atlanta its been a long one. I can’t wait to see everything that is going to happen and I’m sure there will be some funny moments.

 

Not to mention Ned and I are outnumbered 3:1 by the women on this trip with us. I’m sure I will learn a few things spiritually and about life in general.

 

I miss my fiance a little too. We get married in less than two weeks. We still need silverware, china, and glasses if you can’t think of what to get us those are a few things. I love you guys and hope to bring some wisdom in the next few days from a few awesome people at the Orange Conference.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

