Thought I would tell you this…

My wedding is coming up very soon… We are registered at Target and Bed Bath & Beyond. This is not a pitiful pitch to get some gifts but more a chance to encourage someone very special in my life.

 

My fiance Kristen Barfield is growing on me more and more each day. She has been going through some things lately but her love for me is stronger than I have ever seen. I am so amazed by her sense of humility and love that she has for people. She struggles to find her mission in this world but I think her D-team experiences over the last couple of weeks are letting her know that she is way more capable than she lets herself be. I am incredibly gifted to have a fiance that loves Jesus and others as much as she does. 

 

I am astounded that God has given me the gift that Kristen Barfield truly is. I wish I could explain everything that she is to me but the page would get too long and people would quit reading and tell me I’m sappy. So before you stop reading just know that if you ever get a chance to meet her, you’ll never be the same.

 

I love you dear.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

