Orange Conference

I am really excited about going to the Orange Conference next week. This is my first official conference as someone in the ministry. I am excited about the insight and the opportunity to learn from great people like Jim Wideman, Louie Giglio, Donald Miller, and Reggie Joiner among others.

I am so excited to hear ideas, inspiration, and challenge. I’m sure I am going to learn and I’m sure I’m going to disagree with some things. I also believe that God is going to shape me in a special way through this trip. So needless to say I’m excited.

 

I leave Sunday so pray that God would teach me thru this conference.
 

1 Comment

  1. Welcome to the world of Orange! (Yes, we read blogs….) We’re here in Atlanta, preparing for you and about 3900 other leaders a week from today. We pray this will be a GREAT experience for you. I’m sitting across from Reggie right now and he extends his personal welcome. We’ll see you next week….


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

