No I am not a salesman for Dasani

I just posted the picture to take up space until I get some pictures onto my new macbook for the blog. Also it is kind of a joke geared towards my friend Josh Martin.

I think he will understand the joke but I know my man Steve Murphy will. Anyway still looking for a new identity for the blog. I would like it to relate to children if at all possible. So give me some ideas. I’m not really trying to brand myself but I am also thinking about naming it J.C. Thompson as well for id purposes. Anyway tell me what you think. No idea is stupid.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

