Macbook is here… Praise God

This may sound dumb to some of you, but I am so relieved that my computer is in my hands. I have been waiting to experiment and create with my own toy for about 3.5 weeks now. It is unreal how awesome this machine is and I hope that I will be able to tap into its potential.

 

P.S. If anyone from Apple reads my blog… Please Please get a store in Greenville, SC. You will have about 25 faithful customers right from the get go.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

