I’m thinking about a new name

I think with the change of direction that God has given me and put me into children’s ministry I am thinking about changing the name of this blog. Basically the word “Charis” is the Greek form of the word grace and a description of the favour of God or the blessing of God. That is what I am about, a free gift that I do not deserve bestowed on me and the blessings always continue.

However, God is placing me in a new direction. Don’t think that the idea of grace will change in my life but this will allow my blog to be a little bit more accessible to those looking for insight into children’s ministry. So let me know what you guys think. I am also going to change the design of the blog and that will happen regardless of the name change but let me know about any name changes that you think would fit. The URL would stay the same as well.

out

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

