So now that I have this job…

Basically I have been making so many new contacts now to learn as much as possible about editing, presentation, lights, and sound. Let me introduce you to a man that I met at Brookwood really as a cool guy to go eat lunch with but then I saw what he could do with a camera and was astounded…. literally.

His name is Steve Murphy I am telling you you have got to check out his blog. He is not just a video guy, he flat loves Jesus and he’s just really cool. He is also speaking this Wednesday night to teenagers. Please check out his blog you will miss out if you don’t.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

