Meetings Today

I meet with Allen White the Exeutive Pastor for Pastors at Brookwood. He is basically the boss of the pastors. It will be interesting to meet with him. Ned, the Children’s Pastor, asked me to meet with him so I am excited to meet and talk with him.

Also, Kristen and I are eating dinner with Ned and his wife tonight so basically I’m writing this to let you know that the process goes on. God is still pushing me forward in the process. Pray that all goes well and that I will learn and grow through this process and that God’s will would be done.

 Other than that I am looking forward to the wedding but not all the things that need to be paid for. (especially with no job 🙂 ) but God has provided in the past and will provide again. I am always interested to see how things work out…

Malacahi 3:10

out

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

