Easter Weekend

Well I am about to leave Columbia where I went to the Barfield’s house for the weekend. Me and Kristen got alot of stuff accomplished for the wedding and I had a chance to chill out.

It was nice to talk to Mr. Dave, He is an incredible encouragement and just flat loves people and Jesus. I’m glad that my in laws bring me alot of wisdom. I asked about the job search and everything and He just told me that it seemed like something that would fulfill my skills and provide an opportunity to serve and grow. So that was pretty awesome. Not only that but we also talked some politics and life.

I would give an update but I don’t have one of the job search. I interviewed last week and haven’t heard from them maybe something will happen next week. I am having trouble sleeping which for me means that God is doing something cuz I can’t sleep but I don’t really get tired during the day. So maybe that is good news. But I’ll post when I figure something out. Love you guys.

out

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

