Interviews wish they were as cool as they sounded

I had a second interview with Charter Media today. For those of you who don’t know what that is I will explain:Charter Communications is a Cable company sort of like Comcast, they have cable services, OnDemand programming, internet, phone, etc. You get the picture… anyways Charter Media is the company that sells advertising space to businesses around the area. So there are 48 channels that businesses could buy TV from to advertise on 24 hours a day or just during a certain show etc. My job is to get people to buy advertising time. There are a variety of different ways to do that but that is basically the outlook of my job. Honestly I’m nervous. Tomorrow they will make a decision on who they will hire. There are three people and I am one of them. Needless to say it would be pretty cool if I got the job and I imagine there would be many different possibilities and opportunities that could come from this position so time will only tell. But I’m waiting to see and there is a possibility that it could work out so check back here tomorrow to hear the update. out

1 Comment

  1. That would be awesome man. I am praying for and love and miss you.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

