Well God is Awesome…

So my interview went well with Aerotek and they actually asked me alot of questions about something I knew alot about: UPS…interestingly enough they hire for UPS Freight, which is a division of UPS and not necessarily my division but still under the umbrella.

 But anyway the job is as a recruiter for a privately held staffing company. Sounded pretty good but honestly just doesn’t make my tongue drip with urging. But again when I say this realize that interviews aren’t all they are cracked up to be and also that the job search is about finding the job that God wants me to have for me and my family.

 While I was here however, I got in touch with some people and had some other interviews set up. Synnex corporation and Jackson Dawson Marketing. Synnex would be more of an inside sales position. While Jackson Dawson Marketing or JDSouth as they call themselves is “a marketing firm” I got those interviews literally today and they said that they wanted to talk to me tomorrow, Thursday January 17th!! Man I am pumped.

One problem…there is now about 2 inches of snow outside of Josh and Renae Bradley’s house where I am currently staying and most of the schools in mid to upper SC are closed.

If you read this tomorrow or today on Thursday January 17th immediately I am asking you to drop everything that you are doing and pray that God works our a miracle. Please I was so pumped and am now extremely confused. Either way God is working, please pray.

John 1:50

Please read around this passage…this is what I read this on Monday of this week!!

anyways I’ll keep everyone updated.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

