How did it go?

I’m so glad you asked…. The interview went pretty well. They asked me for another interview for next week when I go to Greenville, SC. Please pray that I would know what God’s will is.  I would be a recruiter that would move into sales. It would eventually give me a chance to move into the area that I got a degree in so that is good. It is longer hours and since I am used to making production I am not used to wanting to work long hours plus you just don’t want to have to work for a long time… But this is a real opportunity with benefits and decent pay. So pray that God’s will would be done.  continue to pray PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE out 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

