ROCK BAND!!!!

well david jacks was house sitting last night and he invited me over and we played ROCK BAND for a few hours. Our Band “Our Band kicks your band in the” was very successful. I have learned that no matter how much fun the drums are to play that I am not gifted enough to play them for more than ten minutes at a time. Mad respect to Jeff and mainly Carmen for this realization. well new year now and am waiting for the new beginning to come for me in SC. Proverbs 3:5-6 has become my rock lately and God is where im leaning even though I am searching and searching God is where my strength and faith come from. continue to pray for me. I need them dearly! out 

1 Comment

  1. I really sucked at the drums in that game but Carmen rocked it.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

