Reunited…and it would feel so good

I am trying to reunite two friends right now knowing that soon i will be in Greenville, SC. I know that they both read my blog so they will both see this and it might even push them further apart but they look like they were in a bad break up….ignoring each other, making innuendos everytime, and asking if the other one said anything about them… I just wish they would both grow up forgive one another and become friends again. So pray that I can get them to get back together.  out 

1 Comment

  1. I’m not mad at anyone. Therefore, I feel like I have nothing to forgive anyone for. I am ready to be friends again.

    However, friendship is not a one-sided thing. Currently, I am waiting on the other side to come around.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

