UPDATE…AREN’T YOU EXCITED???

Well here is what is going on:

  •  Kristen is in town!!!!
  • Jeff Hill’s bday is today happy 22 my man love ya bro
  • I still do not have a job in SC 😦
  • I graduate Cum Laude Saturday Dec. 15th at 2 pm at the FedEx Forum with a Bachelor’s of Business Administration in Marketing Management
  • I am hoping that posting that last bullet point will peak someone’s interest at a Fortune 500 company to hire me immediately in Greenville, SC
  • I am confused, excited, expectant, fearful, wore out, and energized all at the same time.
  • Georgetown vs. Memphis on Dec. 22nd 11 am!!! Watch out Hoyas!!!
  • I am wondering if where my next step is not so much as where but more of what i guess?
  • I don’t know what to do during the day anymore before work…. any ideas.
  • I got my 360 back just in time for my NBA 2K8 tournament that I was invited to. I am extremely excited at the chance to compete for two tickets to the NBA finals!!!!
  • Also for Christmas/Graduation I got an iMac so I have been playing on it for about a week now and might switch the site again but no guarantees yet.

Any advice for a college graduate? Or just for me??? Sorry its been so long its just the busiest time of the year for me and probably of my life right now.  love you guysout 

2 Comments

  1. You got a Mac?!?!?!?!? Then we should be making songs everyday before work!

  2. dude. during the days before work, you can hang out with me. let’s become really good at something. like throwing rocks at stuff.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

