Start of a Journey

well for a while i’ve been on a job search but i soon realized that it was much more. I will explain a lot later on but for now just the background.

I knew i had to finish college and needed to find a job.

My aunt sent me a message on myspace. One of those you think that person is crazy messages but later on think could this really happen?

Now i am sure of a few things but not the job that i need and would relieve so much stress. Here is a summary:

  • God is up to something in my life.
  • God has guided me i just didn’t know in what direction at the time.
  • We are responsible for decisions that we make in life.
  • Big picture thinking is much bigger than I thought
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

