Update on my job search

I have an interview with FedEx on Monday and I was excited because it is going to be a full time job and in the industry that I currently work in with a big company and with the opportunity to move up.

Then I received and email that is as follows:

“Do you think you could start at 2, am that is?”

Needless to say I am extremely dissappointed. It just seems sometimes like nothing can work out can it.

Today I read in Ezekiel about the dry bones that God brought to life.

Either this means that if God can make dry bones live than He can certainly get me a job in SC or I should be an archaeologist…

time will only tell

out

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

