What is the deal?

I just cannot win a fantasy game in one league for nothing but i am undefeated in the other league that I am in. It doesn’t help that LT is underachieving and drew brees is playing like a rookie qb.

It is time to bring out the big guns now. I have been known in my fantasy experience to bring to the table blockbuster deals that will shake up the league. Well now my friends it is time to make it happen. Stay tuned for the news on my continuing adventures as the underdog in my fantasy league.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

