I’m so dang tired

I worked last night nothing unusual but work is work ya know? But last night i was just completely exhausted. So I decided no school today. I only had one class and told my teacher that my drive is longer than her class so i was going to stay home today.

 2-0 in fantasy football last week. I finally won in the league that I am commissioner in by beating the very powerful David Jacks team.

This week, Todd Lollis, and he probably won’t check his team because he is at Catalyst which means victory number two.

Looking forward to my weekend on Halo 3, homework, and football. Maybe some more fun with the David

If you have ideas for a video or something fun we should do this weekend leave me a comment.

And Jesse kicking each other with soccer balls from 10 feet is not an option

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

