I fell like Daniel Powter

I’ve been praying for a job in Greenville, SC for a long time now and I rejected the best offer I’ve had, today. I just have a feeling that there is something better. But honestly its pretty scary.

Also, I threw my wallet in the trash at a gas station today. I threw in some trash and i guess i didn’t realize i picked up my wallet. I didn’t realize that i threw it away until I got to school and i had a test today so i couldn’t just go back and get it. But i had to skip my racquetball class and went back to get it. Thank God it was there. Yes I’ve had a bad day.

out

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

